logo high mountain.png

... as good as it gets!

GASTRONOMY  |  HOTEL  |  OFFICE  |  CHANCELLERY  |  ORDINATION

gastronomy

We offer you coffee types and blends for every need in your business. Varieties for all occasions, i.e. from ristretto to caffe latte, specials if desired, eg Arabica Bourbon from Brazil, single-origin coffees from Cuba or Ethiopia and much more. Custom blends for your business are also possible (depending on quantity).

Tea loose or in portion bags. We will be happy to procure special types of tea according to your wishes.

Classic cocoa or an instant cocoa drink for quick preparation with the steam nozzle of your espresso machine.

 

Interesting hire-purchase offers for La San Marco espresso machines and grinders as well as mills from Italy by Quamar.

-------

Hotels and B&Bs

 

For the hotel industry, in addition to bean coffee for fully automatic machines, we also offer ground filter coffee in the portion bags you need, in the grammage and grind fineness of your machine. For your guest rooms we have fully compostable capsules for the Nespresso system in our program. The capsules themselves consist of rapidly renewable, natural raw materials such as bamboo and sugar cane fibers, the content is 100% roasted coffee, without any additives.

The packaging for 10 capsules is very attractively designed, your guests will appreciate the naturalness of the product, the sustainability in production, the regionality and above all the taste.

 

-------

 

Offices, law firms and ordination communities

 

Fully automatic or capsule machines are usually used. We have the right coffee product for every machine. From mild Arabica coffee to strong ristretto, we cover every need. All our coffees are roasted very slowly at a low temperature and are therefore gentle on the stomach, as we all know that a lot of coffee is drunk in offices. 

For you and especially when you offer customers a coffee, the quality should be right, this is also part of your company's calling card. Simple ordering via the Internet or automatic, regular deliveries according to your specifications are possible. We have coffee beans in three pack sizes, ground filter coffee for gastro filter machines in portion bags and capsules in packs of 10 or 50 pieces.

-------

Christmas gifts for corporate clients

We also make Christmas gift packages for customers of various companies. Instead of the obligatory bottle of wine or sparkling wine, a gift that is always gladly accepted and actually used. They are put together according to your ideas, in different sizes, printed, personal labels are also possible (e.g. Merry Christmas from the company...). In addition to all our products, coffee, tea, capsules and cocoa in all pack sizes, we can also pack one of your special products or your company's advertising in the gift box.

Please ask us about the possibilities.

-------

We would be happy to visit you or invite you to a personal tasting.

-------

You will find an excerpt of our products for professional use in the list below.

Coffee%2520Maker_edited_edited.jpg
Excerpt from our range

COFFEE TYPES

Quantity: 250g | 500g | 1000g

Espresso No. 7

Espresso No. 5

Espresso No. 10

Naples

Brazil special

Espresso No. 11

Viennese mix

Organic espresso

Special varieties on request.

---

CAPSULES for the Nespresso ® system

Piece: 50

Coffee capsule N°1

Coffee Capsule Brazil Dulce

Coffee capsule Mexico BIO

---

COCOA

Quantity: 125g | 500g

Pure cocoa

Cocoa instant ready mix

---

GASTRO TEA BAGS

pieces: 25 | 35 | 40

​​

Fruit tea  |  25 pieces

herbal tea  |  35 pieces

Assam sheet  |  40 pieces

---

TYPES OF TEA

Quantity: 500g

mountain herbal tea

Fruit tea

Ceylon OP

Darjeeling FTGFOP1 2nd. flush

green tea blend

mint tea

rosehip tea

Special varieties on request.

DOWNLOAD DESCRIPTION

drei Teacups
request information
Choose from our service

Thanks for submitting!

Kaffee machen

logo high mountain.png

... as good as it gets!

GASTRONOMIE  |  HOTEL  |  BÜRO  |  KANZLEI  |  ORDINATION

Gastronomie

Wir bieten Ihnen Kaffeesorten- und Mischungen für jeden Bedarf in Ihrem Betrieb an. Sorten für alle Gelegenheiten, also vom Ristretto bis zum Caffe Latte, Spezielles wenn gewünscht, z.B. Arabica Bourbon aus Brasilien, sortenreine Kaffees etwa aus Cuba oder Äthiopien u.v.m. Auch eigene Mischungen für Ihren Betrieb sind möglich (mengenabhängig).

Tee lose oder in Portionsbeuteln. Spezielle Teesorten nach Ihren Wünschen besorgen wir gerne.

Kakao klassisch oder ein Instant-Kakaogetränk zur schnellen Zubereitung mit der Dampfdüse Ihrer Espressomaschine.

 

Interessante Mietkauf Angebote für La San Marco Espressomaschinen und Mahlwerke sowie Mühlen aus Italien von Quamar.

-------

Hotels und Pensionen

 

Für die Hotellerie bieten wir zusätzlich zum Bohnenkaffee für Vollautomaten auch gemahlenen Filterkaffee in den von Ihnen benötigten Portionsbeuteln an, in der Grammatur und Mahlfeinheit Ihrer Maschine. Für Ihre Gästezimmer haben wir vollständig kompostierbare Kapseln für das Nespresso-System im Programm. Die Kapseln selbst bestehen aus schnell nachwachsenden, natürlichen Rohstoffen, etwa Bambus-und Zuckerrohrfasern, der Inhalt ist 100% Röstkaffee, ohne jegliche Zusatzstoffe.

Die Verpackung zu je 10 Kapseln ist sehr ansprechend gestaltet, Ihre Gäste werden die Natürlichkeit des Produktes, die Nachhaltigkeit in der Herstellung, die Regionalität und vor allem den Geschmack zu schätzen wissen.

 

-------

 

Büros, Kanzleien und Ordinationsgemeinschaften

 

Meist werden Vollautomaten oder Kapselmaschinen verwendet. Wir haben für jede Maschine das passende Kaffeeprodukt. Vom milden Arabica-Kaffee bis zum kräftigen Ristretto decken wir jeden Bedarf ab. Alle unsere Kaffees werden bei niedriger Temperatur sehr langsam geröstet und sind daher magenschonend, bekanntlich wird in Büros ja viel Kaffee getrunken. 

Für Sie selbst und vor allem wenn Sie Kunden einen Kaffee anbieten, sollte die Qualität passen, auch das ist ein Teil der Visitenkarte Ihres Unternehmens. Einfache Bestellung per Internet oder automatische, regelmäßige Lieferungen nach Ihren Vorgaben sind möglich. Bohnenkaffee führen wir in drei Packungsgrößen, gemahlenen Filterkaffee für Gastrofiltermaschinen in Portionsbeuteln und Kapseln in Packungen zu je 10 oder 50 Stück.

-------

Weihnachtsgeschenke für Firmenkunden

Wir fertigen auch Weihnachts-Geschenkspakete für Kunden diverser Unternehmen an. Anstatt der obligaten Flasche Wein oder Sekt ein Geschenk das immer gerne angenommen und auch wirklich verwendet wird. Die Zusammenstellung erfolgt nach Ihren Vorstellungen, in verschiedenen Größen, auch bedruckte, persönliche Etiketten sind möglich (etwa: Frohe Weihnachten wünscht Fa. …). Neben allen unseren Produkten, Kaffee, Tee, Kapseln und Kakao in allen Packungsgrößen, können wir auch eines Ihrer speziellen Produkte bzw. Werbung Ihrer Firma in die Geschenksbox packen.

Bitte fragen Sie uns nach den Möglichkeiten.

-------

Wir besuchen Sie gerne oder laden Sie zu einer persönlichen Verkostung ein.

-------

Einen Auszug unserer Produkte für den professionellen Bedarf finden Sie in untenstehender Liste.

Coffee%2520Maker_edited_edited.jpg
Auszug aus unserem Sortiment

KAFFEESORTEN

Menge: 250g | 500g | 1000g

Espresso N°7

Espresso N°5

Espresso N°10

Napoli

Brasilien Spezial

Espresso N°11

Wiener Mischung

Bio Espresso

Spezialsorten auf Anfrage.

---

KAPSELN für das Nespresso ® -System

Stück: 50

Kaffee-Kapsel N°1

Kaffee-Kapsel Brasilien Dulce

Kaffee-Kapsel Mexico BIO

---

KAKAO

Menge: 125g | 500g

Kakao Pur

Kakao Instant Fertig-Mix

---

GASTRO TEEBEUTEL

Stück: 25 | 35 | 40

Früchtetee  |  25 Stück

Kräutertee  |  35 Stück

Assam Blatt  |  40 Stück

---

TEESORTEN

Menge: 500g

Bergkräutertee

Früchtetee

Ceylon OP

Darjeeling FTGFOP1 2nd. Flush

Günteemischung

Pfefferminztee

Hagebuttentee

Sondersorten auf Anfrage.

BESCHREIBUNG DOWNLOADEN

drei Teacups
Information anfordern
Wählen Sie aus unserem Service

Danke für's Einreichen!

Kaffee machen